1/4/12

Day Three

Good Evening everyone! Today was actually a really good day! After inventory lastnight and not getting home until after 1am I was exhausted! I had to be back at work at 9am, which I guess isn't so bad.  I had a 5-pc chicken nuggets from Wendys for lunch, with tons of water.  I am making a delicious meal with porkchops tonight.  I feel terrible because we had porkchops lastnight also, but I didn't want the other four I had to go to waste, and silly me forgot to split them up the night we bought them.  I lost 5lbs since Sunday!! I am feeling great, other then this stupid sinus cold I have going on :( I hate this cold weather, specially when I have to go out in it on a daily basis.  Good thing is I have only one day left of work until Monday afternoon! I am so excited to have the weekend off. What to do, What to do haha.

Have a great Wednesday Night.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Sounds like a good day for you! Way to go on your water and motivation :-) Keep going!